Texans announce 2019 regular season schedule

Houston Texans

The Houston Texans have announced their 2019 regular season schedule. The Texans open on the road against the New Orleans Saints.

Regular Season Schedule:

Sept. 9 at New Orleans Saints

Sept. 15 Jacksonville Jaguars

Sept. 22 at Los Angeles Chargers

Sept. 29 Carolina Panthers

Oct. 6 Atlanta Falcons

Oct. 13 at Kansas City Chiefs

Oct. 20 at Indianapolis Colts

Oct. 27 Oakland Raiders

Nov. 3 at Jacksonville Jaguars

Nov. 17 at Baltimore Ravens

Nov. 21 Indianapolis Colts

Dec. 1 New England Patriots

Dec. 8 Denver Broncos

Dec. 15 at Tennessee Titans

TBD at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Dec. 29 Tennessee Titans

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content