Fox Sports Southwest Airs Spurs NBA Championship Wins

FOX Sports Southwest, the television home of the San Antonio Spurs, will continue to replay Spurs “classic” moments with a showcase of all 20 winning games that chronicle the franchise’s five NBA Championship Finals appearances.

Fans will be able to relive these historic wins in primetime with the next game airing on Saturday, May 16, as the 1999 Spurs, led by NBA All-Stars Tim Duncan, David Robinson and Sean Elliott pulled off an exciting one-point win in Game 5 over the New York Knicks.

The Finals lineup will continue with the 2003, 2005, 2007 and 2014 championship victories, including the hoisting of five NBA Larry O’Brien Championship trophies.

The next broadcast will be on Saturday at 6 p.m., when Fox Sports Southwest airs the Spurs at Knicks – 1999 NBA Finals Game 4. Then Saturday at 8 p.m. Spurs at Knicks – 1999 NBA Finals Game 5.

For more details on the scheduled broadcasts visit Fox Sports Southwest's website.

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content