Kyler Murray Wins The Heisman Trophy

Kyler Murray

Oklahoma quarterback Kyler Murray is the 2018 Heisman Trophy winner.  He beat  out Alabama quarterback Tua Tagovailoa and Ohio State quarterback Dwayne Haskins to take home the award for best college football player.  Murray threw for more than  four-thousand-yards and 40 touchdowns as he led the Sooners to a  12-and-1 season and a spot in the College Football Playoff.   It's the  seventh time a player from Oklahoma has won the award, tying the school with Notre Dame and Ohio State for most all-time.

Photo: Getty Images


Content Goes Here